Endorsement Congratulations

Saturday, March 22nd, 2014 @ 2:30PM

On 3/22/14 the SD34 Republicans held its convention, and chose to endorse candidates  for House Districts 34A and 34B.

Joyce Peppin was endorsed for 34A – Joyce is our current State Representative serving 34A and we are proud to have her running again in 2014!  Joyce Peppin for House website: http://joycepeppin.com/

Dennis Smith was endorsed for 34B, in the seat currently held by Representative Zellers. Representative Zellers is not seeking re-election, and Dennis Smith won the endorsement.  Congratulations Dennis – we look forward to helping you in your election campaign!  Dennis Smith for House website: http://www.dennissmith.org/

For more information on these great candidates – please visit their websites.



Posted by
Categories: SD34 News
Tags: ,

Comments are closed.